Board of Directors – 2009/10/11

Strawberry Point Bluffs – 2011/12

President, George Rogers

Vice President, Marcel Vidovoc

Treasurer, Don Houston

Secretary, Darcy Turner

Members-at-large: Tricia Erskine

Strawberry Hill Estates – 2011/12

President, David Walmroth

Vice President, Mary McLaughlin

Treasurer, Craig Mestach

Secretary, Mary McLaughlin

The Park, Joint Access Committee

Bluffs representative, Don Houston

Estates representative, Mary McCaughlin

Treasurer, Dave Buckland

Member-at-large, Cheryl Houston