Boards of Directors, Park Access Committee Members for 2015/2016

The Board Members for the 2015-2016 term are:

Strawberry Point Bluffs

President:  Craig Haitz
Vice President and Treasurer:  Dave Swanson
Secretary:  Carla Dalrymple

Members at large:

Laura McGinity
Steve Scheuring


Strawberry Hill Estates

President: David Walmroth
Vice President: Mary McLaughlin
Treasurer: Craig Mestach
Secretary: Mary McLaughlin

The Park, Joint Access Committee

Estates representative, Committee Chair: Mary McCaughlin
Bluffs representative: Steve Scheuring
Park Treasurer and Park Keys: Irene Gauthier